Dystimulation

Music and other modern musings

Hello Interweb!…

…and anyone listening. My intent of this site is somewhat selfish, I must admit. I dream of a place to share the many mundane and odd quirks of life that stimulate me. While I see this space evolving into a another music blog of sorts, IT WILL NOT BE JUST ANOTHER music blog. Rather, I hope that I will be able to provide you a balance of music, design, fashion, and all the other junk that floods our minds and empties our wallets daily….if not hourly for some.

Who knows, maybe I will become famous like an internet rockstar or something. Or, perhaps I’ll just become another nameless sequence of binary code. On that note, check out this soon to be smash-hit by the UK based Does It Offend You, Yeah?.

Does It Offend You, Yeah? – We are rockstars  

December 23, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | , | Leave a comment