Dystimulation

Music and other modern musings

I COULD have loved you

I know I like Burns, Jack Splash and Missy (man, do I love Missy!) but I’m not sure how I feel about this Burn’s remix of Flash’s I Could Have Loved You. Its kind of all over the place. I think I could have loved it had it not made me feel as if i’m listening to a 60 min New Wave set thats been compressed (tightly) in 5 minutes and 36 seconds.

Jack Flash – I Could Have Loved You feat. Missy Elliot (Burns Remix)

I do, however, LOVE this Burns track!

Burns – In My Eyes

I posted an excellent His Majesty Andre mix of In My Eyes in my TGIF post two weeks ago. You can grab it here.

November 26, 2009 - Posted by | Jams | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

