Dystimulation

Music and other modern musings

Teenagersintokyo

First off, Happy New Year! Its been a pressing couple of weeks with the holidays and getting ready to return to school, which is why I’ve not been as active as usual. Given that I’m back to the student life – working, full-time classes, volunteering, etc. – my posts may be infrequent at times but I’m confident I’ll still provide you the random musings you’ve come to expect of me. Now, onto the good stuff…

Teenagersintokyo have been selling-out shows throughout the UK and Aussi-land ever since releasing their self-titled debut album. I’ve not yet had the chance to catch them live as they’ve not yet touched base in the great North, but I look forward to the anticipated exploding success of their forthcoming album early this year, which will hopefully bring them on a tour of North America.

Teenagersintokyo – Isabella

January 6, 2010 - Posted by | Jams |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

