Dystimulation

Music and other modern musings

Pick up the phone

Last Friday I posted a remix of Dragonette‘s Pick up the Phone and have now become borderline obsessed with the track, especially the Arithmatix and Van She Tech mix. I know its old. Its one of those tracks that I downloaded and let sit unlistened to for nearly ever in my itunes library. Anyhow, I love it. I’m happy to bring it to you if you’ve not already heard it. And I’m happy to reintroduce it to you if you have and had nearly if not already forgotten about it.

Dragonette – Pick up the Phone
Dragonette – Pick up the Phone (Arithmatix and Van She Tech Rmx)

The image above is part of a series entitled Exploded by American photographer Adam Voorhes. You can check out the rest of the series and some of Voorhes’ other work here.

February 2, 2010 - Posted by | F.A.D., Jams | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

